International chat


internationalchat.info | International chat
internationalchat.info | International chat

internationalchat.info | International chat

Seeking man Long term or marriage - internationalchat.info/e6lf03yf20 | Cebu City | Philippines


Seeking man internationalchat.info/e6lf03yf20 Cebu City Philippines
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

internationalchat.info/e6lf03yf20 Gemini
Philippines, Cebu City

I am a woman, 30 years old
Seeking a man age from 31 till 46

e6lf03yf20

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1988-06-16 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Philippines
My city: Cebu City
My hello phrase: want to meet someone who wishes to start a serious relationship that leads to marriage. a Norwegian man age 30-45 single and do not have ren but wants to have ren. i am not a paid member so just send me a message so that i can reply back. Hopefully, also a Christian and would love me for who I am.I am chubby so I want to meet someone who likes chubby lady. 
Appearance
My height: 4' 11" (1.50 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Engineering
 
I speak: English
Japanese
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://internationalchat.info/users1/lea_love531
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |internationalchat.info Dating service TOS and PP | internationalchat.info Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates